Your Village of Lougheed Council

2019/2020 Council Committee and Board Appointments:

​Mayor Debra Smith

  • Parkland Regional Library(PRL)
  • Flagstaff Regional Housing Group (FRHG)
  • Flagstaff Regional Emergency Services(FRES)
  • Emergency Service Committee


Flagstaff Regional Solid Waste Management (FRSWMA)

Community Advisory Committee(CAC/Police)

Library Tables and Chairs



Deputy Mayor Susan Armer

  • Flagstaff Regional Solid Waste Management(FRSWMA)
  • Flagstaff Intermunicipal Partnership Committee(FIP)
  • Lougheed Public & District Library
  • Emergency Service Committee


Flagstaff Family Community Services(FFCS)

Councillor Kim Martin

  • Flagstaff Family Community Services(FFCS)
  • Community Advisory Committee(CAC/Police)
  • Emergency Service Committee


Flagstaff Regional Housing Group(FRHG)

Parkland Regional Library(PRL)

Flagstaff Intermunicipal Partnership Committee(FIP)

Regional Emergency Management Committee